MBA Committee ChairsEmail

Beach Patrol | Mark McCulloh
beachpatrol@middlesexbeach.org

Beautification | Tris Kruger
beautification@middlesexbeach.org

Budget | Steve Larsen
budget@middlesexbeach.org

Building | Jeff Sella
building@middlesexbeach.org

Commercial | Marty Shecter
commercial@middlesexbeach.org

Community Facilities | Alex Sella
communityfacilities@middlesexbeach.org

Community Patrol | Margie Cyr
communitypatrol@middlesexbeach.org

Legal | Ellen Throop
legal@middlesexbeach.org

Nominating | Jeff Sella
nominating@middlesexbeach.org

Social | Nancy Glasgow
social@middlesexbeach.org


MBA Beach Patrol Supervisor | Justin Voorheis

MBA Community Patrol Supervisor | Dave Greer