MBA Committee ChairsEmail

Beach Patrol | TBD
beachpatrol@middlesexbeach.org

Beautification | Tris Kruger
beautification@middlesexbeach.org

Budget | Jerry Kafka
budget@middlesexbeach.org

Building | Margie Cyr
building@middlesexbeach.org

Commercial | Carol Paul
commercial@middlesexbeach.org

Community Facilities | Ron Thomas
communityfacilities@middlesexbeach.org

Community Patrol | Steve Larsen
communitypatrol@middlesexbeach.org

Legal | Ellen Throop
legal@middlesexbeach.org

Nominating | Margie Cyr
nominating@middlesexbeach.org

Social | Nancy Glasgow
social@middlesexbeach.org


MBA Beach Patrol Supervisor | Justin Voorheis

MBA Community Patrol Supervisor | Dave Greer