MBA Committee ChairsEmail

Beach Patrol | David Taylor
beachpatrol@middlesexbeach.org

Beautification | Tris Kruger
beautification@middlesexbeach.org

Budget | Jim Dempsey
budget@middlesexbeach.org

Building | Margie Cyr
building@middlesexbeach.org

Commercial | Judy Bennett
commercial@middlesexbeach.org

Community Facilities | Jeff Sella
facilities@middlesexbeach.org

Legal | Ellen Throop
legal@middlesexbeach.org

Nominating | Sharon Adams
nominating@middlesexbeach.org

Security | Steve Larsen
security@middlesexbeach.org

Social | Mary Byrd
social@middlesexbeach.org


MBA Beach Patrol Supervisor | Justin Voorheis